Large

Wilkins Mill Covered Bridge

Saves: 1
Check-ins: 0
This 120-foot-long Burr Arch truss bridge was built in 1906 and crosses Sugar Mill Creek. Charming even in its slightly dilapidated state, this bridge is one of three covered bridges in Parke County built by William Hendricks. Even though some of the boards on the side of the cover may be falling off, the bridge is safe and open to vehicle traffic.